Currently Obsessed With….

Hi There!

Today I wanted to share a piece of jewelry I am currently dying over.

I have been loving Sleeping Beauty even more since Maleficent so I was so excited to get this necklace.

I love the fact that this necklace is double-sided! On one side you get a gorgeous, classic pic of Sleeping Beauty’s castle and on the other, Phillip waking Aurora with true loves kiss.

This necklace was made by HYBRID MOMENTS DESIGNS, one of my favorite businesses. I found them through instagram and have been obsessed with their products!!

Please leave a comment below if you are interested in seeing more posts like this, or comment any requests/ suggestions for this blog.

XOXO– Jordan

Purchase at: http://www.hybridmomentsdesigns.com      instagram: @hybridmomentsdesigns

pic1GetAttachment

One thought on “Currently Obsessed With….

Leave a Reply

